Lazer Lloyd Announces "America", Available for Pre-order

Lazer's upcoming studio album "AMERICA", to be released in the Spring of 2017, is packed with the singer/songwriter's inspiring lyrics in 12 original songs set to stripped down folk, roots rock, country blues, and Lloyd's soul-igniting soaring guitar.

1.  Blessed Man
2.  Been Tryin'
3.  America
4.  Talk
5.  Freedom's Child
6.  Let's Go Back
7.  Full Tank
8.  All Along the Watchtower
9.  Letters
10. Good Woman
11. My Girls
12. Esqueça do Mundo (Forget the World)
13. We Are All

You can now pre-order Lazer Lloyd's "AMERICA" CD.  The physical CD will be delivered with free download links for the digital album.  You can get the new CD at Lazer Lloyd's shows on the road at special pre-release event including his appearances at SXSW March 15 & 16th, 2017.  The official release date soon to be announced for this SPRING.

Preorder Link:
Check out the song America below: